Whoop! There it is…

It’s saturday night with a little under thirty minutes till midnight… I’m looking through my photos I took this afternoon of our boy’s basketball games.  Low and behold… there it is!  My folder dated 2.03.2012 – First Friday photos!!! Yay! Yay!  Though I’m born and raised in Hawaii, have Hawaiian blood… I sometimes think my mom jumped the fence and some how white man’s DNA slipped in.  I had one of those “Blonde,” moments (I have it quite often…things that make me go hmm…)  Thanks for late night hours of doing – nothing.  Sidenote: maybe that’s why I don’t get my work done in a timely manner as I should… oops.  It was just a thought, nothing about that is true. 😀

Leave a Reply

