The World – through my lens

Image
Photo by Barbara Caballes
All rights reserved. Copyrighted @dogg-legg media

I’ve dedicated this section to seeing the world through my Canon Rebel T3i EFS 18-135mm IS lens.  I’ve always loved photography and never got around to “shooting.”  I now have a reason to start, per say, because I have to blog for my class (which I’m slowly enjoying) and finally got the beginners camera I’ve always wanted!  Now I’m off into the land of photography and hope you all enjoy this journey with me!

One thought on “The World – through my lens

  1. I’m glad to hear that you got a camera and are planning to start working on photography. A bunch of my friends have photography blogs and I love looking through their photos. You’re off to a good start, the picture of the tree branches is great!

Leave a Reply

