Congratulations Class of 2012!

IMG_2234Congratulations class of 2012! My heart warms as I read this phrase all across the state as I drive through the cities and pass high schools and colleges.

Family and friends are in haste sending out graduation ceremony and party invites. I’ve got all mines! Just don’t know which ones to go to as many of these lifetime marks are happening at the same time!

I’m so excited for all my HPU journalism peers as they get ready to walk and receive their degrees next week at graduation commencement. I’m tearing as I write.

Although I’m the “super-senior” my time will come this fall. I will miss my friends that are graduating and hope to keep in touch with all of them.

For my family members that are graduating from High School Congratulations to you!

May God bless each and everyone one of you and your future endeavors!

Leave a Reply

